The Team

Our mission is accomplished through a professional team using effective solutions and strategies, while leveraging our knowledge and expertise of the Canadian automotive industry.

Shirley Brown – shirley.brown@autosphere.ca
Associate Publisher
Huw Evans  huw.evans@autosphere.ca
Managing Editor
Steve Pawlett steve.pawlett@autosphere.ca
Writer
Jack Kazmierski – jack.kazmierski@autosphere.ca
Senior Editor-In-Chief
Jack Kazmierski – jack.kazmierski@autosphere.ca
Editor-In-Chief
Jack Kazmierski – jack.kazmierski@autosphere.ca
Associate Publisher
Jack Kazmierski – jack.kazmierski@autosphere.ca
Editor-In-Chief
Steve Pawlett steve.pawlett@autosphere.ca
Writer
Huw Evans huw.evans@autosphere.ca
Editor-In-Chief
Steve Pawlett steve.pawlett@autosphere.ca
Writer

 

   
Michel Beaunoyer michel.beaunoyer@autosphere.ca
Editor-In-Chief
Thomas Ethier thomas.ethier@autosphere.ca
Writer
Guy O’Bomsawin guy.obomsawin@autosphere.ca
Associate Publisher Le Garagiste 
Writer Le Carrossier, Pneumag
    
Josée Hamelin josee.hamelin@autosphere.ca
Editor-In-Chief
Claudio Pinto claudio.pinto@autosphere.ca
Writer 
Michel Beaunoyer michel.beaunoyer@autosphere.ca
Senior Editor-In-Chief