The Team

Our mission is accomplished through a professional team using effective solutions and strategies, while leveraging our knowledge and expertise of the Canadian automotive industry.


Shirley Brown

shirley.brown@autosphere.ca

Associate Publisher & Editor-in-Chief CarCare Business


Jack Kazmierski

jack.kazmierski@autosphere.ca

Senior Editor-in-Chief Canadian AutoJournalCarCare Business, Collision Managementfleetdigest et TireNews


Huw Evans

huw.evans@autosphere.ca

Editor-in-Chief CarCare Business et Collision Management


Saba Khan

saba.khan@autosphere.ca

Journalist Canadian AutoJournalfleetdigest et TireNews


Sukanya Ray Ghosh

sukanya.ray.ghosh@autosphere.ca

Journalist CarCare BusinessCollision Management et TireNews


Michel Beaunoyer

michel.beaunoyer@autosphere.ca

Senior Editor-in-Chief AutoJournal, CamAuto, Le Carrossier, Le Garagiste et Pneumag


Josée Hamelin

josee.hamelin@autosphere.ca

Editor-in-Chief AutoJournal et CamAuto


Guy O’Bomsawin

guy.obomsawin@autosphere.ca

Associate Publisher Le Garagiste


Thomas Ethier

thomas.ethier@autosphere.ca

Journalist Le CarrossierLe Garagiste et Pneumag


Caroline Morneau

caroline.morneau@autosphere.ca

Journalist AutoJournal et CamAuto